Attitude Is What Counts

When I’m hungry for intellectual stimulation it doesn’t matter what a women looks like, so long as she is smart and kind, doesn’t act dismissively by throwing back her head, rolls her eyes when we disagree and/or begins playing dumb.  
 
But when I’m in the mood for a roll in the hay my sexual preference is for well rounded curvaceous women old enough to consent yet young enough to be my daughter.
 
When it comes to men and women the first thing I see is the individual – for its their race, culture and skin color that makes them interesting.  
 
As a concept I do not have a problem with women but I will not tolerate a dismissive overbearing attitude from anyone man nor woman. A women does not have to meet my own personal standards for beauty or sexual preference to either gain my respect or to interact with socially.  
 
Nor will I permit any woman who to me has no sexual value whatsoever to roll over me like I might temporarily allow a twenty year old girl with a Dolly Parton figure. On the other hand sexually appealing women with a demanding and obnoxious attitude make me want to gag myself with a spoon.
 
It’s not the social status or the title in front of an individuals name (man or woman) nor the letters following behind that impresses me. But the knowledge they possess, how they use it and the acceptance, respect and tolerance they willingly and unselfishly extend to myself and others.     
 
I’m now at the age where I would seriously consider marrying a kind and considerate woman who does not meet either my personal standards for feminine beauty nor sexual preference. Simply because five minutes of sexual pleasure is not worth the twenty-three hours and fifty-five minutes of constant nagging, criticism and mind games. That all too often comes along with a woman who is all too well aware of her sexual value and consequently abuses her power over vacuous and empty headed men who unwisely exchange their self respect for sex.  
 
 

Leave a Reply

